Tuesday, May 27, 2008

Coraline

How do you think coraline feels about people calling her caroline instead of coraline mad or sad or just ok with it?

3 comments:

Anonymous said...

i think that she gets mad because that would get annoying if some one kept on calling you the wrong name

larry said...

i do think that "coraline" is a strange name, so maybe that is why people call her the wrong name. why was she named that anyway?

Advisor said...

It doesn't upset me when people call mispronounce my name unless they know me well and have no excuse for not knowing how to say my name the right way. I think that's Coraline's biggest problem - the same people, like the crazy guy upstairs and the two old ladies - call her the wrong name over and over again.